Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Community Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Community Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Owners

Thomas Mathison, CPCU, AU, CIC, API

Thomas Mathison, CPCU, AU, CIC, API

President

tom@communitysure.com

Eric   Schwenk

Eric Schwenk

Vice President

eric@communitysure.com

Lancaster

Brenda Beck

Brenda Beck

CSA

brenda@communitysure.com

Terri  Binkley

Terri Binkley

Commercial Manager

terri@communitysure.com

Paul  Black

Paul Black

Commercial Producer

Paul@communitysure.com

Angela  Ciran

Angela Ciran

CSA

Angelac@communitysure.com

Candy Deibert

Candy Deibert

CSA

candy@communitysure.com

Donna Findley

Donna Findley

CSA

donna@communitysure.com

Jennifer Hershey

Jennifer Hershey

Receptionist

jennifer@communitysure.com

Kelle Hertzog

Kelle Hertzog

Personal Lines Manager

kelle@communitysure.com

Mary Lou Hill

Mary Lou Hill

CSA

mary_lou@communitysure.com

Susie Ketner

Susie Ketner

CSA

susie@communitysure.com

Joanne  Kinch

Joanne Kinch

CSA

joanne@communitysure.com

Erika  Matias

Erika Matias

CSA

Erika@CommunitySure.com

Linda Raffensberger

Linda Raffensberger

CSA

Linda@communitysure.com

Domenick Rose

Domenick Rose

Life Producer

Domenick.Rose@communitysure.com

Sonia  Ruiz

Sonia Ruiz

Receptionist

sonia@communitysure.com

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

Commercial Producer

jeff@communitysure.com

Larry Snyder

Larry Snyder

Producer / Manager

larry@communitysure.com

New Holland

Deb Groff

Deb Groff

New Holland Manager

dgroff@communitysure.com

Colleen Matincheck

Colleen Matincheck

CSA

colleen@communitysure.com

Lisa Moser

Lisa Moser

CSA

lisa@communitysure.com

Blanche Nelson

Blanche Nelson

CSA

blanche@communitysure.com

Christina Peterson

Christina Peterson

CSA

ChristinaP@communitysure.com

Michelle  Scerbo

Michelle Scerbo

Receptionist

Michelle.Scerbo@communitysure.com

Community Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.