Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Community Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Community Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Owners

thomas-mathison

Thomas Mathison, CPCU, AU, CIC, API

President
tom@communitysure.com

eric-schwenk

Eric Schwenk

Vice President
eric@communitysure.com

Lancaster

Terri

Terri Binkley

Commercial Manager
terri@communitysure.com

paul-black

Paul Black

Commercial Producer
Paul@communitysure.com

candy-deibert

Candy Deibert

CSA
candy@communitysure.com

Donna

Donna Findley

CSA
donna@communitysure.com

Jennifer

Jennifer Hershey

Receptionist
jennifer@communitysure.com

Kelle

Kelle Hertzog

Personal Lines Manager
kelle@communitysure.com

Susie-Ketner

Susie Ketner

CSA
susie@communitysure.com

Joanne

Joanne Kinch

CSA
joanne@communitysure.com

Erika Matias

CSA
Erika@CommunitySure.com

Linda

Linda Raffensberger

CSA
Linda@communitysure.com

domenick-rose

Domenick Rose

Life Producer
Domenick.Rose@communitysure.com

Sonia

Sonia Ruiz

Receptionist
sonia@communitysure.com

Jeff

Jeff Smith

Commercial Producer
jeff@communitysure.com

Larry

Larry Snyder

Producer / Manager
larry@communitysure.com

New Holland

Deb

Deb Groff

New Holland Manager
dgroff@communitysure.com

Colleen

Colleen Matincheck

CSA
colleen@communitysure.com

Blanche

Blanche Nelson

CSA
blanche@communitysure.com

Christina

Christina Peterson

CSA
ChristinaP@communitysure.com

michelle-scerbo

Michelle Scerbo

Receptionist
Michelle.Scerbo@communitysure.com

Community Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.